Photo

Dark Souls/Demon's Souls Thread

• Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#1 Haku

Haku

If there were to be two omniscience's, I would be both!

• Members
  • 1,474 posts
  • 3DS:0087-2309-5973
  • PSN:SomaCruz89
  • Steam:SomaCruz89
  • XBox Live:RoboFrogMage

Posted 06 February 2012 - 08:58 PM

Since I see a few KGers playing Dark Souls, I thought I would start a thread about it. Anyway, I beat it like three weeks ago and I was really impressed with the game. It's been a while since an RPG has enticed me to play it all the way through, but when I started playing this game, I played it religiously. I actually completed it in two weeks with 55 hours clocked in on my save file.